Alo there!

Like most noted literary savants my trust with blogging started off on.. a New year’s resolution! (I might have possibly have just made that statistic up for dramatic effect. Creative license, if you please. I’m not off to a very good start, am I?) However, like all new year’s resolutions, this love child of mine took around a month and a half to actually materialise. By now you’ve probably guessed that this is my first venture into mature writing (unless school magazines count as serious work). So just to give you a heads up; I’m a twenty something Indian citizen still searching for her place in this jungle madness. And this blog will hopefully do justice to my story.

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

